Educational Technology for Teachers
What is new and useful in the classroom!

5 things I have learned from students about education technology…

Via Scoop.iteducational technology for teachers

Sometimes as I write about what I am teaching my students in the high school, it probably makes it seem as if that is a one-way street. The truth of the matter is that it is often a two-way conversation that is very healthy. I thought I would write about a few of the things I have learned from the students I teach:
Via clouducation.wordpress.com

No Responses to “5 things I have learned from students about education technology…”

Leave a Reply

