Educational Technology for Teachers
What is new and useful in the classroom!

The best Mindmapping software?

Via Scoop.iteducational technology for teachers

I have been working to find the BEST mindmapping software.  Qualities I am looking for?  Free, detailed, flexible, printable, saveable and sendable…..Love Gliffy the most, but too much $$$.  I have used Creaza, but you can only store 3 maps for free.  I found mind42 confusing and hard to navigate.  So I think I am going to try to have my students work with LucidChart.  I have applied for a free educational account and will see if they get back to me.  So far it has everything I want/need.

No Responses to “The best Mindmapping software?”

Leave a Reply

